Yearly subscriptions can be made by credit card or Paypal via the Paypal website. You don’t need a Paypal account to pay by credit card. See here for more details.
Once you have made your payment you will be automatically directed back to this website where you will have immediate access to the contents of the club.
If you already have an online classroom account – log into the classroom where you will find a link to your class.
If you do not have an online classroom account – complete the details to create a classroom account and you will be automatically logged in.
If for some reason you are not returned to the website, please check your inbox where you will receive several emails:
– an order receipt
– an email that contains a link to register an account for the online classroom, if you are not already registered
– a welcome note from me
Once logged into the classroom, access to your classes and workshops will be available on your class dashboard and also as a separate link located in the sidebar of your class page.
Monthly subscriptions can be made by credit card. When you sign up for a monthly subscription to the PhotoArt & Texture Club, you will incur a recurring charge on your credit card every month until you unsubscribe.
After you initially subscribe and the first payment is made, the date of the recurring charge will then be reset to the 1st of the month. This is done to prevent delays in accessing the tutorials and additional contents when they are published on the 1st of the month.
If you subscribe on the 15th of the month, your credit card will be charged on that date and you will get immediate access to the current month’s tutorial. The date of your subsequent payments will then be changed to the 1st of the month, and your next charge will occur on the 1st of the following and subsequent months to coincide with the release of new tutorials.
Please allow 24 hours for your membership access to be set up. An email will be sent when it’s done. Membership begins with the current month.
New tutorials are published on the 1st of the month and an email notification will be sent to you once the tutorial is available for viewing.
To download files, click on the download button and the download should automatically start. Alternatively, you can right click and save the file to your desktop.
Once you cancel you will still retain access to your previously purchased video tutorials, however you will no longer have access to the bonus textures and free digital bonuses so please make sure you download them before cancelling.
Problems or Questions?
Please email me.